Welcome or Register

W.M.K. Referrals

Feel free to contact former clients of W. Michael Keller.
 
janene51@mail.asisna.com
Janene Jones
 
dboone2@gmail.com
Daniel & Karen Boone
 
g2shores@olypen.com
Gail Shores 
 
aalvarez@parallaxon.com
Aristides & Ana Maria Alvarez
 
A_king12@hotmail.com
Angela (Angie) King

 

twothompson@hotmail.com
Melissa & Nathan Thompson

honestcats@netzero.net
Pattie & Fred Kaminski
 
saw@alphabase.com
David Price & Steven Wells

mike@mchollingworth.com
Michael & Paula Hollingworth

 

Rcknrod1@msn.com
Rod Rosean

mjbastow@yahoo.com
John & Megan Bastow

 

emmylounewell@hotmail.com
Aaron & Emmylou Newell

generalgrant@hotmail.com
Ryan Biesen

Cbowen300@hotmail.com
Chris & Lisa Bowen
jeffpollock@comcast.net
sarahpollock@comcast.net
Jeff & Sarah Pollock
 
Rintama7@aol.com
Ed & Angie Rintamaki

Brown_2699@msn.com
Tim & Genice Brown
 
acrscounseling@aol.com
Eve Foster

jaimersbeepjeep@hotmail.com
Jaime Brown

© 2017 The Spokane Association of Realtors. All rights reserved. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes from the Spokane Association of Realtors and the Broker Reciprocity Program.sm. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Windermere-Manito LLC of Spokane, WA are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-16.