Welcome or Register

TestimonialsNew

 

03/14/2017 - honor

Showed home in 2016 in Spokane, WA.

I cannot recommend Michael highly enough as both the consummate professional realtor in all respects, as well as a wonderful person with whom to work and know. Despite me having to pull out of a purchase after my offer was accepted, Michael was most gracious and professional in all respects in helping unwind a deal for which he was not going to earn any commission. However, more than that, what I really liked about Michael was his great experience and a discerning eye when reviewing a property, especially older properties that may have lots of hidden defects and blemishes. In visiting many properties with Michael his curious eye and investigative nature in thoroughly examining the property was always greatly appreciated. His views on both the good and bad points of a property come from experience and knowledge. I always felt he had my back and would never have tried to talk me into a property just so he could make the sale. He truly puts his client’s needs for the right fit above his own interests. It was a pleasure working with Michael and I believe one would have a hard time finding a more diligent, professional and pleasant person with which to work. 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02/21/2017 - jaj626
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Latah Valley, Spokane, WA.

We had a great experience working with Michael. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and got us into the house of our dreams! I would definitely recommend him! 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02/09/2017 - John Klepp

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in West Hills, Spokane, WA.

We met Michael after dropping into his office unannounced during a relocation visit to Spokane. He made himself available the next two days giving us a complete orientation of the Spokane area and the proximity to locations he felt we would enjoy. After returning to California, he kept us updated.

Highly likely to recommend

 

01/18/2017 - michaeldonohue8

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Spokane, WA.

Michael’s license plate says "24-7" and that says it all. He works hard every day for his clients and does an exceptional job of representing them. He both helped me buy our current homeand listed and sold our former home. Great work on both. 

Highly likely to recommend

 

06/24/2016 - chevytunerandy

Showed home in 2016 in Northwest, Spokane, WA 99205.

I was fortunate to find Michael Keller one evening while searching for homes for sale. I was ready to call it quits on buying a home, feeling discouraged and frustrated with the realtor that had been showing me homes. Michael is a 24/7 realtor without question, this guy takes the high end of the scale up a notch. He made me feel like I was his only client with quick response to questions and personal service. After I explained my budget and requirements for a home that I could raise my two daughters in, he didn't waste my time looking at places that didn't have what I wanted or neighborhoods I didn't want to live. I always felt like we were on the same page when walking through homes because he really puts effort into finding what you want, not just selling a house. After six months of searching for houses his enthusiasm was as high as day one. I highly recommend Michael for anyone searching for a home. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and no pressure. He has the experience to guide you to the right home. I can't describe my how much I appreciate all his help and advice. On many occasions he went above and beyond just a realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

 

06/13/2016 - msrose65

Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2016 in Nevada-Lidgerwood, Spokane, WA.

I would recommend Michael Keller to anyone who is interested in selling or buying a home. Michael is well respected and trusted and with great enthusiasm!

Highly likely to recommend

  

04/13/2016 - Barbero
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Spokane Valley, WA.

Mike Keller helped to sell the family home of 60 years. He was instrumental in advising on the preparation and presentation of the home. Mike's advice, expert knowledge of the housing market and negotiation skills helped our family realize a very fair selling price. I highly recommend Mike Keller.

 Highly likely to recommend

  

01/05/2016 - funinabox318
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 on North Indian Trail, Spokane, WA.

Having Mike Keller guide us through the house buying process was fantastic. He never wasted our time with houses out of our price range or without the key components, we were looking for. He was quick to point out issues with the houses we looked at, making sure we knew what we were getting ourselves into. You get the feeling it really means a lot to him that you find the house of your dreams. He was an excellent communicator, available by phone, email, or text anytime of the day. When we found "the one" he did not just jump on it, he leaped with all his might. Our offer was accepted one day, the next day they had the inspection, and we were off. 30 days later, we are moving in and we cannot believe how smoothly it went. If you are looking to sell or buy, do yourself a favor and call the best in Spokane Michael Keller!

 Highly likely to recommend

 

12/31/2015 - Isaacberts
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 on North Indian Trail, Spokane, WA.

My wife and I hit the jackpot when we landed Michael Keller as our Realtor. He knows the entire Spokane area like the back of his hand and was incredibly honest about the houses we looked at. He wasn't content to just show us houses, he pointed out things we may not have thought to look at and was genuinely concerned that we got something in our budget, in the right area and had what we wanted. His patience is what really stood out - we changed our criteria from 5+ acres to a rancher in the Indian Trail area and he did not bat an eye. Well, maybe his eye twitched a little but he did not complain. haha, I am going to stuff Michael's business cards into all my friend's pockets because I cannot recommend him enough. He was on top of everything, communicated perfectly (Text, Email, and phone) and was always there when we needed him or had a question. If you are looking to buy or sell, give Michael Keller a call and you won't be sorry. 

 Highly likely to recommend

 

2/09/2015 - D Osborne
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Moran Prairie, Spokane, WA.

I write in praise of Michael Keller. This man is golden. He knows the real estate business inside out. He is extremely sharp-eyed, knows what to look for and spots problem areas that the novice would easily miss. My wife and I regard him as more of a friend than a business associate. He is a real gentleman and takes the time to get to know your family and their needs. On top of it all, he never stops hustling--he is always there when you need him. Without Michael, our home-buying experience would have been vastly different, and for the worse. Prior to him, we went through three different agents with very poor results--they seemed to be pressuring us to buy outside our specified area and wasted our time with dwellings that came nowhere near meeting our requirements. Michael was extremely patient with us--admittedly, we are very choosy buyers. He saved us thousands of dollars and ensured that several safety features were installed prior to our closing the deal--things we would never have even thought about. I cannot say enough good things about Michael Keller. He is a total pro through and through. Meeting Michael was one of the best things that happened to our family. 

Highly likely to recommend

 

09/03/2015 - carrollr27
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Medical Lake, WA.

 My husband and I are first time homebuyers and relatively new to the Spokane area. Michael has great advice for those looking for their first home. We looked at houses in many neighborhoods throughout Spokane and Michael was very knowledgeable about the different areas. He was always available to answer questions and truly helped us get over a few bumps in the road as we got close to closing on our house. Michael helped us find our home and we could not be happier!

 Highly likely to recommend

  

07/28/2015 - dtallant
Bought a home in 2015 in Latah Valley, Spokane, WA 99224.

 We worked with Michael for over two years in our methodical search for a condominium in Spokane near the airport. After narrowing down our choice to a specific building and only a specific floor plan, we waited until a unit meeting our needs was for sale. Based on Michael's guidance and recommendations, we submitted the winning offer against four other offers. We are extremely pleased with Michael's patience and long-term service. 

 Highly likely to recommend

 

06/18/2015 - zuser20150428133135119

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Moran Prairie, Spokane, WA. 

Michael was wonderful to work with and followed through on everything. I just moved to Spokane from California, he assisted with all of the details, and made sure documentation was taken care of in a proper manner. I would highly recommend Michael if you are looking for a home. He is wonderful to work with.

 Highly likely to recommend

 

05/31/2015 - honestcats

Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Nine Mile Falls, WA.

My husband and I came across Michael Keller while searching homes on the internet in the greater Spokane area beginning in 2006. We lived in California but grew up in Buffalo, so we were interested in moving to the Spokane area. Michael readily answered questions regarding the specific listing, and we signed up for this website service. For the next year and a half, we received all the multiple listings that matched the parameters we set. There was NO pressure from Michael, but he readily responded to any questions we had -- even while he was vacationing in Hawaii. Every six months or so, he would ask if we still wanted to receive the listings. The service was invaluable because we were able to track prices and relate them to specific home features -- like age, size, trees, etc. When our townhouse in California went into escrow, we arranged a trip to meet with Michael to look at a long list of houses. He put hundreds of miles on his car, and he said he saw the most homes in two days of any client he had had. He showed tremendous patience, and he readily pointed out important information that we would not have considered -- such as traffic or tremendous yard maintenance needs.

His obvious knowledge of the area was fantastic. He supplied us with so much needed information. He readily contacted selling agents to learn as much as possible -- not only regarding price -- but also the feasibility of a short escrow. We met with Michael in early September 2007, and expected to close on our townhouse in early October. We hoped to move directly into a new home. Michael has a conscience. He explained most homes sold for about 5% less than the asking price. Michael had sold homes to nine California residents that year. We shared his caution about overpaying and inflating the market. He alerted us to agents who inflated prices to please the sellers and would not budge. This not only affected our limited timeline, but also led me to respect his professionalism for a greater good in the Spokane community -- although it would mean a greater commission for him. Michael earned every penny of his commission.

We not only love the home we purchased, but we appreciated Michael's continued help throughout the nightmare of moving from California. Michael is part of a network of amazing professionals including an ace home inspector and an angel escrow officer. He has a wonderful web designer, and his website a tremendous resource as we planned our move. It included information regarding airlines, colleges, sites to see, and much more. He provided phone numbers to for utilities, waste management. After we selected our home, he insisted we look at it a second time. He pointed out where grocery stores, Costco, churches were. He even made sure I knew where the See's Candy was. He suggested great restaurants. Kohl's Department Store was not yet in Spokane, but it arrived before we did, and HE EMAILED ME THE INFORMATION!

Through the process, Michael maintained a wonderful, calm personality. His escrow "angel," actually rattled some cages to help expedite our sale in California. (The "angel" also referred us to a vet for our sick cat while we waited to get into our home). He has a great sense of humor -- heaven knows we needed that! What is so great is Michael's willingness to continue to help us. I have asked him for referrals for a plumber, repairperson, air conditioner repair, computer repair, etc. When I asked for his suggestions regarding computer problems, he did a tremendous amount of research and emailed a ton of information to help us decide what to do. Recently, I asked if he had any recommendations for fence companies, and he readily sent a list.

 He always cautions us to check the Better Business Bureau and even suggested we ask to contact recent customers who purchased new fences. I highly recommend Michael Keller for anyone needing real estate assistance. He truly is 24/7. He is honest; he is funny; he is knowledgeable; he is sensitive to your specific preferences; and he has a top-notch support team to help with anything. 

Highly likely to recommend

  

05/12/2015 - Janel silver

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Elk, WA.

 Michael sold our lake home in 3 days. I would recommend Michael again. He used a drone to take pictures of our property, which made a huge difference. We had used several previous realtors that did not begin to match Michael's motivation and follow through. Wonderful experience!

 Highly likely to recommend

 

05/06/2015 - usmjcimbr

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Moran Prairie, Spokane, WA. 

Without reservation, we recommend Mike Keller. He sold our home in less than 2 weeks. He is very honest, knowledgeable, professional and hard -working. Also, he is a very pleasant individual.

 Highly likely to recommend

 

05/06/2015 - cbeck22

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Spokane, WA.

 I found Michael while researching real estate agents online. Even though I called him at 7:00 on a Friday evening, he answered immediately. I guess you could say he had me from hello. He was over at our house the next morning and got the ball rolling. He had someone take pictures and video of the house and all were outstanding. Michael is knowledgeable, thorough, honest, easy to work with and very personable. He always answered all our questions immediately...whether by phone, text or email. He held an open house the first day our home was listed, and it sold that day. I'm sure that was due to his excellent advertising of the home before the official listing. We would recommend his service to anyone. 

 Highly likely to recommend

  

03/06/2015 - user9143155

Bought a home in 2014 in Lincoln Heights, Spokane, WA 99223.

Five stars are not enough! Michael was wonderful to work with. Michael is very responsive and listened to our needs/wants. This was our first home purchase and the process went smoothly. He has assembled a great team that was very responsive to our every question or concern.

 Highly likely to recommend

  

01/19/2015 - user09564790

Bought a home in 2015.

 Hands-down, Michael Keller and his group of professionals is the BEST Spokane has to offer. He is known as the 24x7 Realtor, and he lives by this rule. If anyone needs a reference call for Michael and his skills, please do not hesitate to contact me. 

Highly to Recommend

Response from W. Michael Keller on 01/21/2015

Thank you for your kind and complimentary referral/recommendation of me. I hope that I did everything possible to make your purchase of your lovely home an easy transition with not too many bumps in the road. My clients like you go from clients to lifetime friends. Thank you for being a client of mine and now moving into a closer relationship...that of a friend.

  

12/21/2014 - Paul paulhoover

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Veradale, WA.

 Michael was extremely helpful in helping us find the perfect home for us on our move "across the country." We were unsure what area of the city we wanted to live so we looked at a number of different homes in different areas. Michael was very patient with us and helped us as we narrowed down the best area for us. His professionalism, responsiveness, and knowledge helped us find the home we now love!

 Highly likely to recommend

 

 11/05/2014 - user47527887

Bought a home in 2014 in Lincoln Heights, Spokane, WA 99223.

 We have worked with Michael long distance for about a year now while we have attempted to sell our home in Port Angeles, WA. I cannot say enough about him - he responds to every question and concern almost immediately is knowledgeable in every aspect and has become a friend to us. He has a great sense of humor and is just a great person! Our plans to move to Spokane have now changed but we highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a realtor.

 Highly likely to recommend

 

 11/04/2014 - zuser20140422152617004

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Chattaroy, WA.

 A candid and responsive individual, Michael Keller exemplifies the perfect seller’s agent. Throughout our home-selling process, Michael was always available to us, knew local issues, understood the challenges with selling a unique style of home (log home), and never tried to mollify our concerns. We initiated contact with Michael after having a terrible experience with previous realtors in the area whom we felt were not above board in many areas. That initial contact and risk of going with an unknown agent paid off, as there were no hidden agendas with Michael as we had felt with some other agents in the area. He took the time to get an understanding of our situation and the ardent desire to sell our home, yet kept us grounded to ensure that we did not give it away in our rush to sell. He kept us wholly involved in every aspect of our home sale and never denied us the opportunity to have the final say. There was no pressure from him in trying to get us to sell our home at a higher or lower value. .just sound, logical advice based on his experience in the area market. He informed/cautioned us on issues that were common to the area that we should address and helped us avoid investing money in areas that would garner little return in setting up the sale of our home. He used our concerns/experience to negotiate a fair price, along with our desires for minimal further investment, once we got an acceptable offer. He continually provided feedback to let us know our options and gauge our negotiations. Michael Keller is a realtor who truly focuses on his clients and not his commission. It is refreshing to know that there are still honorable folks out there whose primary goal is to “do the right thing.

 Highly likely to recommend

  

11/04/2014 - rmagee3

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Chief Garry Park, Spokane, WA.

I turned to Michael as the third agent in trying to sell my home. He did in two weeks what others could not do in over two years. I was not referred, but rather found a review like this that raved about his skill. He is at the very least swift, decisive, professional, knowledgeable, considerate, personable, humble, and communicative. He will do a great job!

 Highly likely to recommend

 

  

10/06/2014 - user5476982

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Comstock, Spokane, WA.

 Michael Keller was very efficient and followed through with every detail. After closing, he told me if I needed any other help or had questions, feel free to call him. I would highly recommend him.

 Highly likely to recommend

 

 10/03/2014 - JarettClark

Bought a home in 2014 in Duncan, Valleyford, WA 99036. 

I would highly recommend W Michael Keller. This man knows how to win, and that is the kind of people I like to work with! We were relocating from the Seattle area to Spokane on short notice. I do not have a lot of free time and started heading over to Spokane at 5 am. On the way, I called several agents to try to schedule appointments...I knew it was on short notice but was in hopes I could get help. Well, to keep it short, Michael was the first to respond early in the day and had us scheduled for several viewings before we reached Spokane. Once we located a property to our liking, Michael was on it! He helped negotiate a deal that worked well for us. After the deal was accepted and we were under contract, he continued to work closely to assure that every detail was covered. We are very happy with our purchase and are looking forward enjoying our new home and property! 

 Highly likely to recommend

 

09/23/2014 - zuser20140624112740474

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Latah Valley, Spokane, WA.

 This was our first experience buying a home and we had very little knowledge about the entire process. I am so glad that we found Michael! He was extremely informative and would always take the time to explain both the good and bad aspects of each home. He also has a knack for making you feel like you are his only client - although that is definitely not the case! We would call and ask to see a home and he was always able to show us that home the very same day. We could not have asked for a better first buying experience!

Highly likely to recommend

 

08/09/2014 - Raigad

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Spokane Valley, WA.

 Michael really impressed me with how much he cared and spent the time to make sure I found the right house. He stuck through everything and kept pushing until the day we closed on my house. There were obstacles we needed to get through me being only 19 years old but Michael kept me updated with all the information he received. When I buy my second home, I will be calling Michael even though he jokes with me saying he will not sell me another house. 

 Highly likely to recommend

 

07/02/2014 - heropoj24

Bought a home in 2013 in Nevada-Lidgerwood, Spokane, WA 99207.

I should have written this review a long time ago, but with the new house and the remodeling plans, we had made for the basement this review has been long overdue. I am typically not the type to write reviews but with Michael, I felt compelled to do it for all of his help and knowledge in trying to get the best house for my money. 

First off, my uncle who had bought a house a couple of years before with Michaels help referred Michael to me. Michael Keller is a very honest, straight to the point, quick to reply back, answer any question type of guy. He was very helpful in every step of the process when buying my house. I remember looking at a house that I was very interested in until Michael pointed out each and every flaw that I thought nothing of, even when that house was is own listing. I highly recommend Michael if you are thinking of buying or selling a house. I will cut this review short but I assure you Michael will definitely have your best interest, there are just far too many positive things I can say about the guy and I'm afraid writing them out would take days if not weeks.

Highly likely to recommend

  

05/14/2014 - chad haverkamp

Showed home in 2014 in Nevada-Lidgerwood, Spokane, WA 99208.

 I had found a property that I wanted to look at, which had a link to Michael from the app that i was on. I sent in a request to get more information, and within the hour he called me and was well versed in the house that I was inquiring on. I did not end up pursuing the house, but his service while showing it was top notch.

What impressed me the most about Michael is that he sent me a great follow up email, a couple of months after he had shown me the place, just to check in with where I was at with my buying cycle and asked if there was anything else he could do to assist me. He knew that I had likely already made a purchase, but was very sincere in wanting to help me in any way he could, even though it might not result in a direct sale for him. I would gladly refer anyone looking for a good agent to Michael, as I am confident he would take great care of them! 

 Highly likely to recommend

 

04/29/2014 - Ed Dorame

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Spokane, WA.

 Michael Keller helped us sell our mother's home in Spokane, WA. We live in Edmonds, WA and needed someone who we could trust and count on to guide our mother through the saleand keep us updated here in Edmonds. Michael was wonderful to work with, he was very responsive, knowledgeable, and got back to us immediately as we moved along in the process. Our mother followed Michael's advice on preparing the home for sale and it sold in 3 days, and we closed 30 days later. Now those are results! We would highly recommend Michael to anyone who is looking to purchase a new home or sell his or her current home.

 Highly likely to recommend

  

02/06/2014 - Eric Ward

Sold a home in 2013 in Nevada-Lidgerwood, WA 99217.

 W Michael Keller got my home sold fast. We found Michael to be honest, hardworking and a man of integrity. He knows real estate inside and out. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. If you need a great agent, look no further.

Highly likely to recommend

  

12/13/2013 - shrine

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Latah Valley, Spokane, WA.

 Michael was our agent for the recent sale of our home in the upper South Hill area of Spokane. We had purchased it back in Oct 2007 and with selling it in Nov 2013, we had to accept much less than we had purchased it for in 2007 due to the collapsed real estate market. That said, Michael set realistic goals for us and was able to sell our house for a very fair value that exceeded our expectations. I appreciated how he steadied our nerves, encouraging us to wait for the inevitable fair offer and reassuring us that with a fair price set, to hold the line, and be patient. He was very attentive, dogged with the details and extremely easy to reach. He is very responsive to email, text, and iPhone and I could communicate with him in real time all the time. Probably the best thing I like about him is Dad demeanor. I could always count on him to give straight, honest advice and guidance and I felt I could trust him as if I would my dad. Maybe it is the coach in him, having been a teacher and Olympic track and field coach for many years. 

 Highly likely to recommend

  

11/30/2013 - Tobie Harris

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Manito-Cannon Hill, Spokane, WA.

My husband and I could not be more pleased with our home buying experience with Michael Keller.  We were in a situation where we needed to sell our home out of state and purchase, all within a very close and short period. Michael went beyond in helping us weed through the listings we were interested I considering. We had been living in a relatively new home in Las Vegas, so Spokane houses were foreign to us. We knew they would be old, but there are many quirks to older homes that he understood completely. He gave expert advice on the properties, sellers, and got a good feel for what we were looking for and steered us towards the perfect part of town. 

The patience that Michael had with all of our long distance inquiries was amazing. He always got back to us in a timely manner with tons of information. When we finally got to town to shop, on a holiday weekend, Michael gave us his undivided attention and then some. He lugged my husband and I and our two girls all over town to find our perfect home, and we did!

The negotiation process went very smoothly. We bought our home for less than asking and had most of the necessary repairs included in our purchase. Michael was very helpful in recommending local professionals for minor work needed, and even contacted us after we moved in to make sure we knew to winterize our sprinklers (which we would never have known to do).

We are so happy with the neighborhood, our neighbors, our beautiful house; the school is children are attending... and so much more. Although we want to stay here forever, if we ever needed to buy a home, again we would not hesitate to contact Michael Keller.

 Highly likely to recommend

 

10/25/2013 - user1299121

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Rockwood, Spokane, WA.

I live on the east coast and Michael made the sale of my property easier than I can have ever imagined. By email and phone, he walked me through every step of taking cleaning, getting yard work done...everything to getting it listed extremely quick. It sold within a few days and handled all the paperwork and details. I could not have asked for more. Truly beyond! Every time I emailed him, he responded almost immediately. He handled this transaction in a very outstanding manner. He earned his commission and I am very glad I used him. I would use him again in a heartbeat.

 Highly likely to recommend

 

10/18/2013 - Soosie56

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Northwest, Spokane, WA. 

When I first met with Michael, I was wanting to sell my family home that I had lived in for 26 years. I thought I had to do all kinds of stuff to it before I could list it. He told me not to. My house sold in less than a month for a little more than my asking price. Michael was always available for questions, I followed his suggestions as far as furniture placement and such. The thing I liked the most about him is that he is not a high-pressure sales agent; he always asked what I wanted to do. I would recommend Michael to anyone buying or selling.

 Highly likely to recommend

 

09/25/2013 - user27556606

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Spokane, WA.

 I had the pleasure of working with Mike Keller and knowing him as a friend and neighbor as well. Mike lived next door to my father, age 90, who moved out of his home and into a retirement center shortly after my mother passed away. Mike knew we would be selling the house at some point and was very aware of the qualities of Dad's house and the fact that it was perfectly suited to a disabled person's needs. Mike found a buyer looking for this type of house and he arranged the complete sale from start to finish in a very short period of three weeks. He took care of everything for us. I did not know selling a home could be as easy as he made it for us. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of selling or buying a home.

Highly likely to recommend

 

09/25/2013 - user9311158

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Deer Park, WA.

 You can call him Michael or 24/7 and that is not just his car license plate. Michael was available at any time over phone or email and will get back to you quickly, any day of the week. 

He helped us buy a house in the Spokane area in 2009 and now again in 2013. He moves fast, is proactive, and will work on getting the other realtor (seller or buyer) to get more responsive and proactive too. He will not try to push you to buy any property that doesn't fit your liking (I've seen this with other realtors), but limits to proactively search your ideal property based on your description and parameters and then show you as many houses as it takes for you to make a decision. We will use his services again in the future

 Highly likely to recommend

  

09/17/2013 - user4814264

Sold a home in 2013 in Nevada-Lidgerwood, WA 99217. 

Michael was a great real estate agent for our family. He sold our home in two weeks time for the asking price! My wife and I are very pleased with the level of service and professionalism he has shown. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Spokane. Excellent Real Estate Agent!

 Highly likely to recommend

 

09/13/2013 - user3499031

Bought a home in 2013 in Hite, Reardan, WA 99029.

 While browsing properties on Zillow.com l came across a parcel of land, which interested me. After evaluating several possibilities I chose to contact Michael Keller, as it was clear to me that he was an agent who had been around and would get things done. Within an hour of contacting Michael via email, I had a response to the additional information. I then called Michael on a Sunday morning and it was refreshing to get an immediate response instead of a voice mailbox. We chatted briefly about the property and I realized immediately Michael was a true professional with a high level of integrity, I made the time the following weekend to take the 4 hour trip to Spokane to take a look at the property. After confirming for myself that I was indeed interested, I called Michael and he arranges to meet with me Sunday morning at his office. After less than an hour, we had completed the necessary paperwork for an offer. Two weeks later thanks to Michael's tireless efforts, I was able to complete closing! Michael made the process quick and painless. I would without hesitation recommend Michael to anyone who wants to get things done with as little time wasted as possible. 

 Highly likely to recommend

 

08/31/2013 - SueCram Sold a home in 2013.

He listed a difficult piece of property for me and closed a sale on it with difficult buyers. I have since listed another piece of property with him, and he is working very hard to get that one sold too. I am very pleased with his help!

 Highly likely to recommend

 

07/27/2013 - user8854562

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Comstock, Spokane, WA.

 Prior to my recent move to Spokane, and having had a lot of experience with real estate transactions as both a buyer and seller, I contacted several professionals to explore the market. None was as knowledgeable or responsive as Michael was. With my very limited knowledge of the area, he seemed to”get it" and take me seriously, as the others had not as I had a difficult situation. When ready to make an offer, I could not have been happier with the excellence he demonstrated; he is a skilled negotiator and presented my offer in a professional manner. Not only was he immediately responsive (even when out of town for a few days), he was always on top of my transaction and able to provide me with updated information. I felt like I was safe at all times. Michael is easy to work with and I would never hesitate in the least to recommend him to either a buyer or seller. I will again be using his services when I purchase another property in the Spokane area.

Highly likely to recommend

  

07/26/2013 - user4397747

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Spokane, WA.

 Michael was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the area. Our first meeting with Michael was met with a full layout of Spokane. He took us through the area so that we knew the layout and what area we potentially may want to live. Michael has an extensive understanding of the market. He would advise us on the overpriced areas and the truth of overpaying for the value of a home. I do want to point out that Michael would not give his opinion unless asked. He let you to explore and decide if a home was your dream and expectation. Michael is a great realtor and very knowledgeable of the area. I would recommend him to anyone who wants the home of their dreams but at the same time know that they are not being overpriced for that dream. 

 Highly likely to recommend

 

07/24/2013 - user7430841

Bought a home in 2013.

 My sister recommended Michael to me because she had such a great experience. She definitely did not steer me wrong. Michael was quick to respond regardless of the day or time. He was very efficient at looking at the properties I had chosen and getting rid of the ones that would not fit my needs. He was great about showing me homes only in my price range. I would recommend Michael to anyone buying in the area. He made buying my home a truly great experience.  

 Highly likely to recommend

 

04/19/2013 - user8296902

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Comstock, Spokane, WA.

Having only purchased two homes in my life, I do not have extensive knowledge of the process and had many questions. Mike was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and helping me to understand the whole process. I would use him again if I was to purchase another home and I definitely would/have recommend him as a realtor to my acquaintances. 

 Highly likely to recommend

 

04/13/2013 - user7645666

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Latah Valley, Spokane, WA.

 Mr. Keller was an EXCELLENT agent for me. I was stationed in Oklahoma and was trying to buy a house in Spokane from long distance. Mr. Keller made the long distance a breeze, as he was always quick to respond to any emails or texts that I sent him. I was able to come out for one weekend to look at houses, and in that time, Mr. Keller took me on a great tour of houses directly in my price range and exactly where I was looking at buying. I felt like he truly had my best interests in mind. My house was a short sale, so it was a paperwork nightmare with the bank, but Mr. Keller pursued the deal very aggressively. Michael Keller and his team will treat you with respect and will work tirelessly to get you the house you want. I highly recommend using them.

Highly likely to recommend

  

04/11/2013 - user19782152

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Spokane, WA.

 This is the second property in the Spokane area that I have purchased with W. Michael Keller as my agent. He is knowledgeable and careful. He knows the area well and is acutely aware of market fluctuations and trends, which can affect the price of a home regardless of whether you are a seller or a buyer. His eagle eye spots potential costly errors and he keeps on top of the paperwork required to ensure things are clarified, completed and in compliance with city and state regulations. This is especially beneficial to anyone wanting to come into the area from another state. He makes himself available for questions, as the process can be complex and bewildering at times. I am very pleased to recommend his services to anyone. 

Highly likely to recommend

  

04/03/2013 - monibiagi10

Showed home in 2012 in Spokane, WA.

Great Realtor, very friendly and helpful. I viewed one of his properties and he was and he made sure I knew all there was to know about it. I did not buy but enjoined his service. I would recommend Mr. Keller to family and friends. I liked him very much.

 Highly likely to recommend

 

 03/11/2013 - user2038891

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Moran Prairie, Spokane, WA.

Michael was wonderful! If you want someone to work hard for you, listen to your preferences, show you homes within your budget and give you honest advice, Michael is your person! He truly is the 24/7 Realtor. With Michael's help, we made an offer on a house within 10 days of contacting him. Michael was in contact with us every day and he always exceeded our expectations. Thank you, Michael, for helping us finds our new home.

 Highly likely to recommend

  

03/06/2013 - user1271596

Sold a home in 2012 in Lincoln Heights, Spokane, WA 99202.

I have now had the pleasure of working with Mike Keller on two properties now. We liked him so much after buying a property thru his team, that we then listed our home for sale with him. Mike is just a great guy: fun, warm, affable, knowledgeable, and (from everything I have seen) he is honest and genuinely interested in helping people and bringing buyers and sellers together. Guess you can tell... I really like the person.

 Highly likely to recommend

 

08/16/2012 - user9231881

Bought a Vacant Land home in 2012 in Cheney, WA.

We live out of state. We wanted to buy some land. Some of the plots of land were remote. Michael put a lot of effort into communicating with us in the state we live in and then taking us all over the middle of no-where when we came to look at pieces of land. I experienced kindness from Michael and he really worked hard to get us what we wanted. 

 Highly likely to recommend

 

07/31/2012 - user2629330

Bought and sold a home in 2012.

Michael is definitely the 24/7 realtor and then some; he helped us to sell and buy. The home we sold was in a very difficult location and we had tried to sell with two other realtors over the past 2 summers. He also helped us to find our dream home and negotiate the best deal for us. After the sale, he stuck with us, fighting with a difficult seller and selling agent, all of the way after the transaction was complete, and his job was done. Buying and/ or selling? Do a favor for you and give Michael a call.

Highly likely to recommend

 

07/10/2012 - user637448

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Whitman, Spokane, WA.

The minister of my parents’ church recommended Michael to me. I have known Mike as the track coach at the University of Idaho and as a friend. I live in Pullman, Washington and therefore do not have a local access. Each of us has expectations as to how things should happen. At this point, [my parents' home has not closed], my expectations have been greatly exceeded by Mike. He is a tireless person, who does everything within his power to produce an excellent outcome. During this process, he kept me informed and recommended options to help facilitate the sale of this property. I will not hesitate to recommend Mike to anyone who is in the process of selling a home. William Gaskins, Pullman, WA

Highly likely to recommend

 

 

07/02/2012 - sharder1539

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Spokane Valley, WA.

 Working with Michael was a real joy. He helped us buy a HUD repo house, which can be very difficult because of government bureaucracy. He was very professional, friendly, helpful, and quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns from day one until the purchase was complete. He was very knowledgeable of the areas, which were helpful because we moved here from outside the area. His partner Roy was also a real asset to the experience. Both had a wealth of information and a great list of contacts that helped us through the red tape of buying a home from the Federal Government. He really lived up to his nickname of the 24/7 realtor, because he was always willing to help or return calls regardless of the time or the day, or the day of the week. When we are ready for another home someday, we will defiantly be calling upon Michael again. 

 Highly likely to recommend

  

06/25/2012 - lindali98

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Spokane, WA.

 We feel so lucky to have Michael be our real estate agent. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He explained the pros and cons of each property and answered all of our questions patiently and promptly. He helped us negotiate the price and get one-year home protection plan from the seller. Thank you, Michael, for making the entire process smooth and fun! 

 Highly likely to recommend

  

06/18/2012 - jldamiano

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Spokane, WA.

 I have known Mike for many years. My husband and I started the home buying process a year ago. I warned him I was going to be extremely picky about what I was looking for. He went beyond to try to find us our new home. When we did find one he was patient and understanding when we decided to withdraw our offer due to some issues that came after the inspection. We finally found our dream home and he has been amazing at giving us information and assistance in the buying process. He walked us through systematically about the real estate process. I have already passed his name along to a couple people. He will definitely be the realtor I will always recommend! 

 Highly likely to recommend

  

06/18/2012 - WendiRockwellFields

Sold a home in 2012 in Milan, Chattaroy, WA 99003.

 We are out of town homeowners. Michael helped us put EVERYTHING together for a smooth sale. He went beyond the call of duty. We never had to return to the area - he cleaned the house, hired landscapers, locksmiths, and concrete workers for us. He even sold some of our furniture that we had left behind. From the time we contacted him to the time house sold, we felt well cared for. Michael is prompt, honest, and VERY knowledgeable. The market price he set was fair - our house sold within 48 hours of being on the market. Closing and funding 4 weeks later. Could not have dreamed of an easier transaction. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

Highly likely to recommend

 

04/17/2012 - user645232

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Spokane, WA.

Michael has a thorough knowledge of the local market, this was invaluable to us as we relocated from Arizona. He knew which houses were overpriced and he explained to us the many styles of homes as well as their risks and benefits of ownership. Michael was very patient with us - we went through two rounds of intense searching over the course of a year before actually purchasing something. Each search Michael was actively involved and he also helped us locate a lender and a remodeler.

 Highly likely to recommend

 

04/05/2012 - user732908

Sold a Condo home in 2012 in Lincoln Heights, Spokane, WA.

 I was so lucky to have Mr. Keller sell my condo in Spokane, I live in another state and I thought it was going to be a nightmare dealing with the listing and the sale, but Mr. Keller went above and beyond the duties of a real estate agent setting a high standard for the profession. Mr. Keller is not only a highly knowledgeable professional, but he is an impressive individual with a big heart.

 Highly likely to recommend

  

02/29/2012 - user141471

Bought a home in 2012 in Chief Garry Park, Spokane, WA 99212.

Mike was very prompt and courteous. He kept in communication even while he was on vacation. As a first time homebuyer, he answered all of my questions and went into detail on concepts I still needed instruction for. Our offer was accepted and he even got a 2-year warranty for me. Hot water heater needed repairs 2 weeks after I moved in. I will definitely be using Mike again.

Highly likely to recommend

 

08/22/2011 - ilovebatz

Showed home in 2011 in Spokane, WA.

Haven't done any purchase or sale but he is sending me listings long distance which are very targeted to my price range and what I am looking for.

 Highly likely to recommend

  

06/23/2011 - rcknrod

Bought a home in 2007 in Lincoln Heights, Spokane, WA 99223.

Michael took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a home and helped me find the perfect home. He was always prompt for his appointments and showed me many homes. I would recommend Michael highly.

Highly likely to recommend

 

06/16/2011 - girlie

Bought a home in 2011 in Medical Lake, WA 99001.

We arrived from an overseas location and met with Mr. Keller two days afterward. He began showing us homes in our price range and desired areas, with all the conditions we requestedand continued until we'd found one we liked. His nickname of "24/7" has truly been earned! Mr. Keller is always available to answer questions or assist in the home buying process. I highly recommend him to anyone new to the area or otherwise.

 Highly likely to recommend

  

05/24/2011 - Cougar Fan

Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Liberty Lake, WA.

 Michael Keller is an all-around professional real estate agent. He actually started looking for a house based on my wishes before I arrived in the area. He found the perfect house for me in Liberty Lake. My new home has main floor utilities and no basement, along with two bedrooms, two baths, a study, fireplace, and fenced backyard. Michael discovered this house as soon as it was listed. I must have been the first person to tour it! As an agent, Michael could not have been more diligent, patient, and courteous in dealing with all my specifications. 

 Highly likely to recommend

  

04/29/2011 - Slater2

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Emerson-Garfield, Spokane, WA.

 He never puts anything off until tomorrow. If you are interested in the property, he will get the job done for you and negotiate to help you get the best deal you can. He is excellent in his work, and it is apparent that he takes pride in it. We are happy with our house, and our real estate agent!

 Highly likely to recommend

  

04/28/2011 - Doghouse 6

Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Cliff-Cannon, Spokane, WA.

Michael's energy, dedication, and personable nature made our very first home-shopping excursion to Spokane not only pleasurable - and lots of fun, to boot - but successful as well. He devoted an entire weekend exclusively to us, and by its end, we had found what turned out to be THE place. We had expected our visit to be the first of several, but thanks to Michael, no additional ones were necessary. 

Our needs and wishes were always at the forefront, he also made sure to fully acquaint us with the city and its many attributes, and even took the trouble to connect us with a local mortgage broker who negotiated the best possible terms. He was there to shepherd these first-time homebuyers through every step of the purchase process, and the sense of "special handling" that we felt, and the personal favors he extended, are things I suspect are par for the course with Michael. In short, he always went the extra mile, and we will be forever grateful to our "Real Estate Coach."

 Highly likely to recommend

 

 

03/28/2011 - amayajc

Sold a Condo home in 2011 in Spokane, WA.

 I bought my first home with Mike and he listed it for me when work forced me to move. They call him Spokane's only 24/7 realtor... and he is. He just might be the hardest working person in this business. I am sure he works well for everyone, but he was especially good working with me and around my needs since I had to travel often for my job. Overall A ++!

Highly likely to recommend

  

03/27/2011 - Karl Hoffmann

Sold a Single Family home in 2005 in Comstock, Spokane, WA.

Mike was the Agent that handled the purchase of my present home. He was exceptional for the extraordinary effort he put forth to obtain my place since there was a lot of competition. His expertise in advising me what it would require completing the sale in my favor was very much a factor. His energy and enthusiasm were remarkable. I would recommend Mike and have done so to friends and family members.

Highly likely to recommend

  

03/27/2011 - tamanduas

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Northwest, Spokane, WA.

 Michael has an old-school style with new-age flair. He is chivalrous and professional; making sure everything is done right. He had us online from the start and added several extra touches to his style. He sold our house in 30 days!

 Highly likely to recommend

 

03/26/2011 - Edward

Bought a Single Family home in 2008 in Deer Park, WA.

 Michael Keller took the time to talk and email with us about what we were interested in buying, to a degree that many homes were excluded. We flew into Spokane and spent a three-day weekend with the intent of simply sorting and reviewing homes that we might be interested in purchasing. We had very specific guidelines and Michael was able to sort out a number of listings based on our communications. After reviewing several homes on the first day, he was even more aware of our interests and on the morning of the second day, he was able to take us to the exact location, which met our needs, budget, and special interests. In summary, Michael was what I would call a "professional's professional." We have bought seven homes over the last 40 years and this experience was the best I have had. There were no "complications," and we were completely satisfied with his attention and competence. He has been in touch with us a few times since our purchase three years ago to see if we are still satisfied with the house, which has been appreciated. Having bought seven houses thus far in my life, I would rank him at the top of the list of real estate brokers with whom I have worked with in the past.

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/25/2011 - Richard Devenport

Bought a Single Family home in 2005 in Latah Valley, Spokane, WA.

 Great Agent. He is very professional. Early to rise, does a great job. I hope to use him when I sell this home as well.

 Highly likely to recommend

  

03/24/2011 - jgporter

Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Lincoln Heights, Spokane, WA.

Michael Keller clearly has the experience to know how to handle today's market. He is not someone who jumped into the real estate business a few years ago to capitalize on an anomaly in the market; he has been doing this a long time and this is not the first time he has had to navigate a  historically slow housing market. Michael did not simply make it his goal to sell my house; he made it his JOB. He worked hard to sell my house and he succeeded.

I have bought and sold other homes before and, for the most part, I have always been happy with my agents. Nevertheless, Michael's creative and effective marketing strategies make him stand out from other agents I have worked with. The home that Michael sold for me was not one of those homes that were going to earn the agent a sizeable commission. Yet, Michael treated me as if my home was the most important house he had listed. I never had to seek him out for information; he always kept me updated and he stayed in good contact with me. He responded to phone calls and e-mails almost immediately. 

I wholeheartedly recommend Michael Keller. After working with him, I cannot imagine hiring anyone else for my real estate needs.

 Highly likely to recommend

  

03/24/2011 - zoey2003

Bought and sold a home in 2004 in Lincoln Heights, Spokane, WA 99223.

 I sold my house and bought another with Michael as the Realtor on both transactions. He was professional and with his knowledge of the market was able to give me accurate information on selling and buying a home. His response time to any questions or information I requested was the quickest I have experienced. I would recommend Michael as a Realtor to anyone interested in buying or selling a home. He will give you the time and attention you deserve on this very important decision. You will be happy you chose him to represent you. 

 Highly likely to recommend

 

03/21/2011 - Mamma B

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Airway Heights, WA.

I have sold and bought 2 houses in the Spokane Valley/Airway Heights area and all four of these transactions were done with W Michael Keller. He is not only a "Great" Real Estate Professional he is a "Great" person that puts his client’s wants and needs at the top of the list. He not only helps you find a buyer for your home, he then listens to you, searches until he finds a home that will give his client that "aha" moment when they walk in and say "this is the home I want". However, it is not the end of your relationship with Mr. Keller...He stays with you until the deal is sealed and all the loose ends are tied. Anytime I hear someone say they are looking to buy or sell I give them his name and number.


Highly likely to recommend

  

03/21/2011 - Amazing Grace Ranch

Bought a Single Family home in 2008 in Valleyford, WA.

Michael is truly a 24/7 real estate PROFESSIONAL! Being in the real estate industry for over 10 years, I can say that Michael is reliable, honest, and knowledgeable. He believes in making a client, not in just making the sale. Michael is five stars!

 Highly likely to recommend

  

03/21/2011 - time

Bought a home in 2010 in Nevada-Lidgerwood, Spokane, WA 99207.

It was a real pleasure to have Michael Keller as my agent when I was relocating from Seattle to Spokane. He was quick to understand what I was looking for and was very honest in advising me concerning properties I considered. Even though I was buying at the low end of the housing market, he gave me all the time and help needed to find the right place for me. 

Highly likely to recommend